About how much would it be for car insurance for a 18 year old girl?

About how much would it be for car insurance for a 18 year old girl?

About how much would it be for car insurance for a 18 year old girl?

ANSWER: I suggest that you try this web site where one can get rates from different companies: http://insurecheap.us/index.html?src=WP2everdharinul

RELATED FAQS:
How much more would insurance be for 16 year old with a V8 mustang as opposed to a 6 cylinder one?
I would be on my parents plan at state farm, I just want to ask before i call. I get to chose my car so i am just researching. They would be about the year 2000 with no problems. Also my parents have perfect driving records."

Is All Health Insurance Now Through Healthcare.gov (Obamacare)?
I’m losing insurance at my work, and someone told me I can get it cheaper through other companies than through healthcare.gov. However, when I look up health insurance in my state (TN), it seems they are all through the healthcare exchange. Do all companies now place their healthcare through the exchange? Or are there others still available for health insurance?"

Where can I find non-owners insurance?
I need what is known as an SR22 which is also non-owners insurance. I have looked everywhere and it seems like nobody has a policy for it. If anyone knows anything about it. Please let me know.

Which car would have the highest insurance rates out of these?
1. 2001 Audi TT Coupe 33,000 miles 2. 2007 Saturn Sky Convertible 8,603 miles 3. 2006 Volkswagen Jetta 31,000 miles 4. 2007 Scion tC 39,000 miles I am 16, and these are all stick shifts, and when i get one of these 4 in December, i think the one of the biggest factors for me at least comes down to insurance costs."

How to ask an insurance agent about quotes?
I’m 17 and I live alone with my boyfriend who doesn’t know much about these things either. (My point is I don’t have parents to teach me these sorts of things) I know this sounds really stupid but when I call insurance companies do I just say hi I was wondering if you could give me a quote"" like I feel so awkward ): how should I approach it when I call them? I don’t even know how insurance worksssss"

A question about car insurance?
Does your insurance drop when you have a baby? I know it does when you get married, but I wasn’t sure about having a baby. Thanks!"

Health Insurance cost?
Hi im a 28 year old non smoking male. I currently am unemployed but do unser the table side work which actually pays me more and im my own boss. Id like to have health/dental insurance. I wanted to see/ask what the monthly average cost you guys are paying and what companies are good. Again I will coming out of pocket as I do not work. Thanks for the help and have a blessed day.

How much content insurance do i need?
my insurance company needs an answer asap. we close in 2 days. small bungalow with finished basement, approx 2300 square feet in total. Master bedroom spare bedroom, office, rec room, kitchen, dining room, great room, full bath, 2pc & 3pc bath, 3 flat screen tvs, usual appliances, all rooms furnished modestly. Would $50,000 be enough?"

Why will small businesses be affected if the health insurance mandate passes?
Small business in Cali

Best but cheap place to live in England with lots of work?
So, my mum, my brother and me are probably moving to England next year (my dad doesn’t want to go, my other brother is going to finish his education and my sister is at uni so she will visit). What is the best (by best I mean safe and friendly), quite a cheap place to live where there is lots of work? Also, some place that has transport to college (I’m starting college next year). I have to finish my GCSE year and then we’re moving. We live in Northern Ireland by the way, so the move won’t be very far, just to England where there is a far better work ratio."

Will I have to switch my car insurance if I buy a new or used car from a dealer?
My current car is just costing far too much money in repairs for it to be worth it to keep piling money into. I’m a college student, so money isn’t exactly plentiful, but its looking right now like I just need a new car, period. I have a decent job, and I could probably afford a car payment of around $200 a month just fine, however I am very concerned about any hidden cost with insurance. My dad told me that if I buy a car from a dealer, then I will have to switch my insurance to full coverage (I’m currently just on my dads insurance, and I only have to pay about $50 a month) but he says that if I get a new or used car from a dealer, I will have to change my insurance coverage and it will cost me more around 150-200 a month in insurance. And if you pair that with a car payment, I simply couldn’t afford it and still be able to make rent and whatnot. So I came here to see if he is correct in this. I know there will be taxes, dealer fees, registration costs etc. but Its the insurance part of it that might make it impossible. Also, do I have to have my credit established for a certain amount of time before I can buy a car? I tried to avoid credit cards for as long as I could, so now Im still kind of new in the whole credit game…. Anyways, thank you for taking the time to read my question and hopefully answer it!! It is much appreciated!!"

Insurance doesn’t want to fix car?
Ok, So I have insurance through UAIC. I was not aware till the research i’ve done they are the biggest losers in the business. Here’s my issue, my car was vandalized on november 12 of this year. I have full coverage insurance. Prior to insurance, we agreed to have photos taken by the local insurance so they can note any problem.. Car clear perfect which it was. No a scratch, ding or dent showroom conidition I would say at the time. I filed the claim the same day of the 12th of November. It took them 2weeks just to come estimate the car, estimate was 1500 and let me tell you. My smallest quote was 2900$ so immediately I was a little worried about it. Well I finally got a call back today on december 13th. Telling me the insurance estimator for them said the car had prior wear and tear. Which it was absolutely not! i treat my car great and have pictures to proof it. What can I do, and I see no point in full coverage with these guys! I don’t know if i should be angry, do a legal matter or just cut my losses and switch back to liberty mutual"

How do people in Florida cope with high car insurance rates?
Let’s say for a young single person who has been driving for 5 years with a 2 year old car. How can someone afford insurance with a tight budget?

How much does the average person pay yearly for car insurance?
I’m considering buying a 2007 Nissan Sentra or Toyota Corolla. It may be new or certified pre owned.

Will Insurance cover this?
I ran over a rather large rock in a Toyota Prius and now the car rattles at 15 MPH, 25, 35, and 45 MPH. I dented the catalytic converter and I believe it needs replacing at the cost of $1800. I also dented the gas tank. In the 2007 Prius I believe there is a rubber bladder inside the tank that holds the gas. I am not sure how bad it is to have a dented tank such as mine. If I call the insurance and tell them what happened will that help ease the cost and I’ll only have to pay a deductible? It’s not my car and i’m not sure if it has full coverage or not. Thanks!"

Has anyone driven past a police car without car insurance?
I’ve read on the internet and asked questions here on Yahoo about people driving without car insurance. The majority have said that police cars have a scanning system that automatically checks cars that goes by for MOT, tax and car insurance. I am wondering if anyone has recent experience of driving without car insurance past police cars and have anything happen to them? Have the police cars picked up that you have no insurance? I have car insurance by the way, i am just curious."

I’m 53 what is the best life insurance to have?
I’m 53 what is the best life insurance to have?

Car Insurance Rates By City?
Where can I find statistics that show the average car insurance rates for that city or town. I am looking to invest in some property, not far from Metropolitan New York, and became interested in knowing. Currently where I live and at my age, 20, insurance for me is in the proximity of $5,000. Which I do not intend on paying. Thanks, and information or suggestions are welcome"

Car bump and getting insurance.?
There’s nothing about it on my car insurance records so I thought maybe they wouldn’t have it recorded too.

Whats the cheapest car insurrance?
I am an 18 year old single male. I have one claim that is my fault. This brought my insurance up about $100. I have statefarm, but everyone suggest I look around for some place cheaper. I don’t have full coverage, just liability. Any suggestions? I have a four door 1996 Volvo 850. Anything will help. Thanks."

Canceling car insurance?
im with hastings direct car insurance and my 1st payment i due on the 20th and i was wondering if i was to phone up and cancel my insurance will i still have to pay it all or will i just have to pay a small fee?

Life Insurance?
How much life insurance should I have on myself? Im single with no dependents and own my own home and Im 28.

Instead of affordable insurance why didn’t Barack just say what they wanted to do in the first place?
Started out to be affordable insurance to save thousands of people, now some drawn out plan that no one understands, that even regular Demo carats say they will not rea, like Conyers that will not even start due to it being such a monster until 2013, if then. If 75,000 perish due to not having insurance, then that will be 300,000 people when and if it even starts adn I say that as i understand how they work in w Washington, once they get the pork money while pushing some cause"" that then drag their feet."""

Do I still have to have car insurance? I’m a new driver?
I’m using my parents’ car and they already have insurance for it. Do I still need to have my personal one even though my parents already have one for it? sounds kind of a rip-off for me.

What car insurance do you use and how much?
I need new car insurance.. what do you use and how much do you spend per month?
About how much would it be for car insurance for a 18 year old girl?
About how much would it be for car insurance for a 18 year old girl?
ANSWER: I suggest that you try this web site where one can get rates from different companies: http://insurecheap.us/index.html?src=WP2everdharinul
Canceling car insurance?
I paid my car insurance for a year but I have started a new job that I get a company car. If I cancel my car insurance will I get some money back?

Okay-ish car with cheap insurance? (uk)?
Im 17, just passed my test, what car would you recomend I get that would be cheap to insure?"

"Is the Gerber Life Insurance"" really good?""
Im looking for life insurance for my 2 year old and im always receiving mail from The Gerber Lifk Insurance Company but they are very reasonal with the price but i need more info from others outside.of they company who just want to make a sale. Thnx in advance PS any other ideas are welcome

"Would car insurance be cheaper on a Honda Civic, a Chevy Cobalt or a Ford Focus?
They are 2005 model 2 door coupes. I am 25 years old and this will be my first car. I’m going to have to get full coverage insurance and I haven’t had my license for that long. Also does it matter what color the car is? Someone told me that red cars have higher insurance(I’m getting a black car by the way). Thanks!!

Who has the cheapest motorcycle insurance?
This is going to sound crazy but try to stay with me here. I’m 17 about to be 18 and I live in Michigan. I’m going to be going to college in Lima, Ohio and will be driving back to michigan every couple of weeks. I have a truck that sucks gas so I am going to buy a bike. Either an 98′-05′ Yamaha YZF R6 or R1 I haven’t decided yet. I was wondering who has the cheapest insurance for what I’m doing with the bike. Basically driving it long distance and to class every so often. It will be stored in my apartment down there whenever I’m not driving it. Can anyone help me out. I know I’m a little young for any kind of cheap insurance but maybe there is a company out there that gives breaks to college students? Well anyway the main question is : From your experiences which company has the cheapest motorcycle insurance?"

"Can I enter Canada with a Green Card by car, or do I need to be a US Citizen and have a US Passport?"
I want to drive from NY to Toronto. I have a green card, but Im wondering if you need a US Passport as well."

Looking for car insurance?
Im 18 and Ive only been driving for a year. No accidents or mishaps and Im looking to buy a car. However, I have to pay for my own insurance and was wondering around how much that would cost a month? And is it possible for me to be under my parents insurance (I still live at home) but with my own car? Would that be cheaper? p.s. I live in California"

"If you have cheaper health insurance, does that mean the quality is worse?
My question is; will cheap insurance ensure a not-so-great doctor? Please answer that.

How much car insurance ?
Hi, i am a 17 year old. i am wondering how much could i realistically expect to pay for insurance on a Infiniti G35.. i understand it will be high.. but i will have a job , so im trying to play with the numbers to see if i can handle it. how much would it be a month? i understand the affects i have on it. 17 sports car foriegn car Male but i have a 3.0 gpa took drivers education. apparently these raise and the others deduct. how much could i realistically expect to pay a month."

Commercial car insurance no claims?
I have 9 yrs no claims bonus on a commercial insurance policy in my name with my missus as name driver. I am selling the van and will want to buy a 4×4 and insure on a private policy, None of the insurance companies that I have had quotes from will honor the no claims bonus and all say that I have to start again from zero I also have been the name driver on the missus’s car policy for 10 yrs with no claims either. Can anyone tell me if this is Right or yet again am I being unfairly screwed? Cheers all."

Do I need car insurance the moment I get my provisional license (CA)?
I’ll be going out for my provisional drivers license tomorrow, and I was wondering whether I need car insurance if I do get my provisional license. My parents are planning to allow me to get my provisional license, but won’t add me to their policy until a year down the road. Am I allowed to drive alone with my provisional license as long as the car I’m driving is insured by my parents? (California)"

How much is car insurance per month for a 19 yr old? estimated?
How much is car insurance per month for a 19 yr old? estimated?

"What is the average, per capita, health insurance companies pay out each year?
so nobody really knows?

Im contracted to same hours per week but my tax n n/insurance seems to gone up considerably? Could i be in wrong tax bracket?
Im contracted to same hours per week but my tax n n/insurance seems to gone up considerably? Could i be in wrong tax bracket?

How much does Yaz cost?
How much does the Yaz birth control pills cost without insurance in Phoenix A.Z? And is there a generic version?

Who is fedex health insurance through?
Who is fedex health insurance through?

How can I obtain drivers insurance when neither parent has a license in California?
because insurance is a binding agreement that requires one parent to have a valid license, and neither of mine do, I cannot buy auto insurance. – My grandparents will not help me either I have 1000$ to buy insurance, and I will drive either way, insurance or not, is there any loophole around this law? thanks."

Cheap European travel insurance?
My mum, brother and I are going to Greece in a few weeks (from the uk) and need travel insurance. So far, the cheapest I’ve found is 25 for the three of us, from Columbus Direct. That includes most things but not cancellation. Are there any cheaper companies? I’ve tried money supermarket, but their cheapest was 45"

Is the high cost of health care and insurance the result of…??
malpractice suits or profiteering on the part of HMO’s and insurance companies?

Will my dui affect my dad car insurance rate?
I got a dui and my licence is suspended and I currently don’t have car insurance. Im not covered on my dads plan or any plan. When he gets new car insurance next month will this affect his insurance or no because im not on his anymore?

"My mother just passed away she had a living trust and a life insurance policy but we cannot find her will, im wondering how the living trust?
How the living trust works I lived with her when she passed away which was last week so would her policy be sent here? My name is on it as a beneficiary

It is good to Invest in LIfe Insurance than a Bank?
Life Insurance cover -Accident insurance -Death Insurance -Hospital Insurance -and they say you can retrieve the money that you’ve deposit if you don’t like to continue with a good interest. anyway the life insurance that i talk to is sunlife flexilink, they say it is good to invest unlike in a bank please give me an advice, thanks"

What is a life settlement for a life insurance policy?
My parents are in their eighties, and I was told that they could sell their life insurance policies via something called a life settlement."" Could anyone fill me in on what that is"

"Son was hit by a car on his bike, whos insurance pays?"
son is 10 yrs old in front of my house, lady was on drugs at the time of the accident, shw swerved and hit the curb before she hit my son, He was not at fault at all"

Why are health insurances deductables so high?
I am shopping for health insurance for the first time and I don’t understand why the deductables are so high. I mean if I had 10,000 dollars to spend on medical bills would I really need health insurance and I am also having a hard time finding one that will cover maternity care. any ideas would be great"
About how much would it be for car insurance for a 18 year old girl?
About how much would it be for car insurance for a 18 year old girl?
ANSWER: I suggest that you try this web site where one can get rates from different companies: http://insurecheap.us/index.html?src=WP2everdharinul

Leave a comment